Team Huis van het Leren

Kelly Lebon

0474 25 73 60

kelly.lebon@huisvanhetleren.be

Steven Leenknegt

0472 97 10 66

steven.leenknegt@huisvanhetleren.be

Frieke Alliet

0472 34 18 43

frieke.alliet@huisvanhetleren.be

Mira Vanderplancke

0487 66 67 73

mira.vanderplancke@huisvanhetleren.be

Charlotte Vanmullem

0487 66 67 70

charlotte.vanmullem@huisvanhetleren.be

Dana Balanda

0477 82 82 60

dana.balanda@huisvanhetleren.be

Margot Boon

0470 09 89 74

margot.boon@huisvanhetleren.be

Sofie Boone

0472 34 18 53

sofie.boone@huisvanhetleren.be

Lise Debaere

0472 54 06 93

lise.debaere@huisvanhetleren.be

Laurie Vandenheede

0472 34 18 19

laurie.vandenheede@huisvanhetleren.be

Robin Vandecasteele

robin.vandecasteele@huisvanhetleren.be

Laura Leplae

laura.leplae@huisvanhetleren.be

Erin Debusscher

0470 65 05 61

erin.debusscher@huisvanhetleren.be

Delphine Corneillie

0470 09 77 15

delphine.corneillie@huisvanhetleren.be

Ali Maala

0471 98 34 65

Ali.maala@huisvanhetleren.be

Sara Barthier

0471 98 68 15

sara.barthier@huisvanhetleren.be