Skip links

Team Huis van het Leren

Staf- en projectmedewerkers

Kelly

Coördinator
0474 25 73 60
kelly.lebon@huisvanhetleren.be

Joke

Management assistent
0470 09 77 15
joke.libbrecht@huisvanhetleren.be

Pamela

Grafisch vormgever Siree
pamela@huisvanhetleren.be

Sofie

Projectmedewerker
0472 34 18 53
sofie.boone@huisvanhetleren.be

Mira

Projectmedewerker Siree
0487 66 67 73
mira.vanderplancke@huisvanhetleren.be

Steven

Projectmedewerker Siree
0472 97 10 66
steven.leenknegt@huisvanhetleren.be

Frieke

Projectmedewerker Siree
0472 34 18 43
frieke.alliet@huisvanhetleren.be

Sara

Projectmedewerker Siree
sara.barthier@huisvanhetleren.be

Lien

Projectmedewerker Siree
0472 34 18 19
lien@leerwest.be

Leerloopbaanbegeleiders

Charlotte

Brugge – Oostende
0487 66 67 70
charlotte@leerwest.be

Dana

Brugge – Oostende
0477 82 82 60
dana@leerwest.be

Margot

Roeselare
0470 09 89 74
margot@leerwest.be

Mira

Kortrijk – Roeselare
0487 66 67 73
Mira@leerwest.be

Lise

Kortrijk, Ieper en PCB
0472 54 06 93
lise@leerwest.be

Lien

Kortrijk
0472 34 18 19
lien@leerwest.be

Robin

robin@leerwest.be

Laura

laura@leerwest.be

Erin

Oostende en Brugge
0487 66 67 70
erin@leerwest.be